Contact Us
Skip to main content
Newfoundland Power logo

Living in Newfoundland

Our Service Territory

Across the island portion of Newfoundland and Labrador, Newfoundland Power operates and maintains 8 area offices, 23 hydroelectric plants, 131 substations and 12,850 kms of transmission and distribution lines.

We have employees strategically located across the island, including area offices in St. John’s, Carbonear, Clarenville, Burin, Gander, Grand Falls-Windsor, Corner Brook and Stephenville. Smaller district offices that surround our area offices allow us to be geographically organized to best serve our customers in over 188 municipalities in our service territory.

St. John's





Grand Falls-Windsor

Corner Brook