Contact Us
Skip to main content
Newfoundland Power logo

Contact Us

Departmental and Regional Directors

Bob Cahill
Director Eastern Region
Peter Collins
Director Operations Support and Sustainability
Michael Comerford
Director Rates and Supply
Wade Hiscock
Director Customer Relations
Barry Hogan
Director Western Region
David Manning
Director Technology and System Control Centre
Brian Menchenton
Director Business and Regulatory Affairs
Derek Mercer
Director Engineering
Mike Penton
Director Finance
Jackie Romaine
Director Human Resources
Trina White
Director St. John's Region


Gary Murray
President and Chief Executive Officer
Jamie Mullins
Vice President, Customer Operations
Paige London
Vice President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer
Byron Chubbs
Vice President, Engineering and Energy Supply

Suspected Diversions of Electricity (Electricity Theft)

Unauthorized use of electricity is illegal and is dangerous for those involved as well as the general public. Newfoundland Power has an investigation process for situations where diversion of electricity is suspected. Confirmed thefts are reported to the police for follow up. If you think there is electricity theft or meter tampering in your area, you should contact Newfoundland Power directly or call Crime Stoppers anonymously at 1-800-222-TIPS.